Dinner

Chicken Broccoli and Garlic Noodles

fivethumbsupblog

2016-03-15 17.20.10

If you are like me there are many times that I start my day out with no plan for supper. Being a stay at home mom I have the luxury of not having to have my meals planned out and ready to go each day. Some days it might be 3:00pm and I still don’t know what I am going to make. This chicken, broccoli and garlic pasta is a go to for me on days like that. It’s super easy to make and I almost always have all the ingredients on hand. Today I used fettuccine noodles because that is what I had, but you can use spaghetti, linguine, or any noodle you prefer.  Tonight at supper my 3 year old was saying, “mmm yum”, with every bite and she is the pickiest eater in our house. It must be good! Anything she likes gets made multiple times. This is…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

