Uncategorized

The JBYB Award

I was nominated by My Random Blog for the JBYB Award (Just Being You Blog)

Rules:
1. Mention the person who nominated you, and put a link to their blog in the post..
2. Tell us your favorite quote. (Included in post.)
3. Answer 10 questions that your nominator gives you.
4. List 5 completely random things about you.
5. Nominate 8 other bloggers. And let them know.
6. List 10 new questions for the newbies.
7. Finish with your favorite meme.

Favorite Quote:

8d0f4a671332cfd19bc18164f2355108

Questions:

Favorite book at the moment? The Bible
Do you have pets, if so which ones? A black cat named Cleo.
Favorite ice cream? Anything coffee flavored.
First the book and then the movie or the other way around? Neither
Perfect first date idea? Wine tasting.
Favorite marvel superhero? Batman
If you like to read, what is your favorite genre? Fiction ( I love the In Death Series by  J.D. Rob.
Favorite drink ( it can be anything!)? Bacardi Limon and Sour
Why did you start your blog? I love food and making food and I wanted to share my recipes with others.
Which kind of food is your favorite? Cheesecakes!

Random Things:

  1. I love the Green Bay Packers.
  2. I am the youngest of 4 children.
  3. I love spending time with family.
  4. I am married to a Pastor.
  5. I have 3 living children and 1 in heaven.

My Nominees:

  1. yum yes please
  2. Foodalicious Food
  3. The Frugal Hausfrau
  4. Ciao Donatella
  5. What’s For Dinner Esp.
  6. Rice and Dine
  7. sourdough movement
  8. The Digital Cook

My Questions:

  • Where do you live?
  • Are you married?
  • What is your blog about?
  • Favorite hobby?
  • How do you drink your coffee?
  • Favorite sports team?
  • Favorite TV show?
  • Favorite band?
  • Can you curl your tongue?
  • Favorite season?

Meme:

c518e82b25041e096983f2f1f16a8ff7

 

 

Leave a Reply

